Location:Home > News > Trade news
Trade news

Alternating spring and summer vacuum bag admission

2016/10/7 19:25:32

Spring and summer alternating, many people began to wardrobe "season", the reporter visited the market yesterday found that the vacuum bag in a number of supermarkets, large supermarkets began to sell.

Yesterday, the reporter visited the city Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Xinhua and other supermarkets found that vacuum bag began to put on the hot commodity commodities, the price from tens of dollars to two or three hundred dollars, more types of bags, Some specifically used to accommodate bedding, and some specifically used to store clothes.

"A lot of people to buy this storage bag, one day you can sell more than 100." In Wal-Mart, a Purchasing Guide told reporters that the use of the physical pump with a pump, electric vacuum pump, this vacuum bag containing air Out of the thick winter quilts and cotton can be instantly compressed into a tofu block, not only can save space, but also moisture, mildew, waterproof, pest control.

remind

Optional vacuum bag has pay attention

The industry to remind, vacuum bag purchase and use is a stress. First of all, should choose the size of the vacuum bag, the public should buy bedding before the bedding and clothing specifications, and then in accordance with the needs of the size of the purchase. If too much, a waste of space is not easy to place; too small, it is easy to break.

In addition, the public should carefully check the storage bag whether scratches, burns, blistering, broken valves and other defects, can not have foreign body, grease and other pollution, pocket opening, closed should be reliable to ensure sealing. Before admission, will be included in the clean clothes and dried in the sun, and then into the bag. Pocket zipper can not be forced extrusion, or it may be due to deformation and leakage.

Contact us

Ningbo Huasu Packaging Industry Co., Ltd.
Add: 888 Guangming Road, Lianshan Village, Low Tong Street, Yuyao, Ningbo (Zip Code: 315490)
Tel:086-574-62279188
Fax:086-574-62258089
E-mail:sales@wosonb.com

Copyright © 2017 Ningbo Huasu Packaging Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻
行业新闻

春夏交替真空收纳袋走俏

2016/10/7 19:25:32

春夏交替,不少市民开始给衣柜“换季”,记者昨日在走访市场时发现,真空收纳袋在多家大卖场、大型超市开始热卖。

昨日,记者走访了我市沃尔玛、家乐福、新华都等大卖场发现,真空收纳袋开始放在日用品区的热卖商品处,价格从几十元到两三百元不等,袋子的种类比较多,有的专门用来收纳被褥,有的专门用来收纳衣服。

“很多人来买这种收纳袋,一天可以卖掉100多个。”在沃尔玛,一名导购员告诉记者,使用配备的物理抽气泵、电动抽气泵,可以把这种真空收纳袋里的空气抽出来,冬天厚重的棉被和棉衣瞬间可以被压缩成豆腐块,不仅可以节约空间,还可以防潮、防霉、防水、防虫。

提醒

选购真空收纳袋有讲究

业内人士提醒,真空收纳袋的选购与使用是有讲究的。首先,应选择大小适中的真空收纳袋,市民选购前应该先量好被褥和衣服的规格,然后按照需要的大小选购。如果太大,浪费空间不易放置;太小,则容易破裂。

此外,市民还应仔细查看收纳袋有无划伤、烫伤、起泡、破阀等缺陷,不能有异物、油渍等污染,袋口开启、闭合应可靠,才能保证密封。收纳前,将要收纳的衣服清洁干净并放在太阳底下晒干,然后再放入袋中。袋口拉链不能用力挤压,否则也可能因变形而漏气。

联系我们

宁波华塑包装实业有限公司
地址:宁波余姚市低塘街道历山村光明路888号( 邮编:315490)
电话:086-574-62279188
传真:086-574-62258089
E-mail:sales@wosonb.com

Copyright © 2017 版权所有:宁波华塑包装实业有限公司 All rights reserved.